camera.jpg
Your personal photo shoot with me as a trainer

Personal coaching

Probably nothing in photography is as effective and sustainable as personal coaching, i.e. a very personal workshop. I can respond individually to your wishes and ideas. Here you will experience how I approach, plan and carry out a photo shoot. Personal coaching lasting several days is also possible, especially on Mallorca. Write to me how you imagine it and I can make you an individual offer based on your ideas. With or without a model, with or without accommodation. We'll find a great solution!

Personal coaching


all day - 899, - EUR including model fee

There are no prerequisites for this personal coaching. No matter if you are a beginner or an advanced photographer. I will teach you how to plan and carry out a photo shoot. Of course, the post-processing and organization of the pictures is not neglected either.
In individual coaching, I orient myself entirely according to the level of knowledge of the participant. Whether a beginner who wants to take the first steps in model photography, or an advanced photographer who wants to refine his technique and specifically expand his level of knowledge.


Individual coaching could look like this:

  • See and understand light

  • Choosing the right location

  • Model tour and perfect "staging"

  • Organization and post-processing

  • Photoshop, Lightroom, Capture One

A plan can be drawn up in advance. If you have any questions about your very own individual coaching, please contact me.

Personal coaching Mallorca


from 999, - EUR

If you want to combine a very individual, personally tailored workshop with a vacation, I offer you the option of one-to-one coaching on Mallorca. Very high weather security, fantastic light and the opportunity to carry out great shootings in the open air around nine months of the year make individual coaching on Mallorca an unforgettable experience. Cheap flight connections and fantastic locations away from mass tourism also contribute to the fact that coaching on the Balearic island is something very special.
Personal coaching in Mallorca is of course also organized according to your ideas. The final price depends on your ideas and not least on the model. If you have any questions, please contact me and I will put together an attractive overall package for you.
I am happy to take care of the following things for your coaching in Mallorca

  • Model for the shoot

  • Accommodation and catering

  • Complete time organization and trips to the locations

  • Individual care

A plan can be drawn up in advance. If you have any questions about your very own individual coaching, please contact me.

Dein persönliches Fotoshooting mit mir als Trainer

Personal Coaching

Vermutlich ist in der Fotografie nichts so effektiv und nachhaltig als ein Personal-Coaching also einem ganz persönlichen Workshop. Hierbei kann ich ganz individuell auf Eure Wünsche und Vorstellungen eingehen. Hier erlebst Du, wie ich ein Fotoshooting angehe, plane und durchführe. Speziell auf Mallorca sind auch mehrtägige Personal Coaching möglich. Schreibt mir, wie Ihr es Euch vorstellt und ich kann Euch ganz auf Eure Vorstellungen ein individuelles Angebot machne. Mit oder ohne Model, mit oder ohne Unterkunft. Wir finden eine tolle Lösung!

Personal-Coaching

ganztägig – 899,- EUR inkl. Modelgage

Es gibt keinerlei Voraussetzungen für dieses Personal-Coaching. Egal ob Du Anfänger oder fortgeschrittener Fotograf bist. Ich bringe Dir bei, wie man ein Fotoshooting plant und durchführt. Natürlich kommt die Nachbearbeitug und Organisation der Bilder ebenfalls nicht zu kurz.
Ich richte mich beim Einzelcoaching ganz nach dem Wissensstand des Teilnehmers. Ob Anfänger, welcher die ersten Schritte in der Modelfotografie gehen will, oder fortgeschrittener Fotograf, welcher seine Technik verfeinern und ganz gezielt seinen Wissenstand erweitern will.
Ein Einzelcoaching könnte wie folgt aussehen:

  • Licht sehen und verstehen
  • Auswahl der richtigen Location
  • Modelführung und perfekte „In-Szene-Setzung“
  • Organisation und Nachbearbeitung
  • Photoshop, Lightroom, Capture One
  • Gerne kann vorab ein Plan erstellt werden. Wenn Du Fragen zu Deinem ganz persönlichen Einzelcoaching hast, dann melde Dich bei mir.

    Personal-Coaching Mallorca

    ab 999,- EUR

    Wer einen ganz individuellen auf einen persönlich zugeschnittenen Workshop mit einem Urlaub verbinden will, dem biete ich die Möglichkeit eines Einzelcoachings auf Mallorca an. Sehr hohe Wettersicherheit, traumhaftes Licht und die Möglichkeit ca. in neun Monaten des Jahres tolle Shootings unter freiem Himmel durchzuführen machen ein Einzelcoaching auf Mallorca zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Günstige Flugverbindungen und traumhafte Locations abseits des Massentourismus tragen noch dazu bei, dass ein Coaching auf der Baleareninsel was ganz Besonderes ist.
    Das Personal-Coaching auf Mallorca wird natürlich auch nach Deinen Vorstellungen organisiert. Der endgültige Preis hängt von Deinen Vorstellungen und nicht zuletzt vom Model ab. Wenn Du Fragen hast, dann melde Dich bei mir und ich schnüre ein attraktives Gesamtpaket für Dich.
    Gerne kümmere ich mich was Dein Coaching auf Mallorca betrifft um folgende Sachen

  • Model für das Shooting
  • Unterkunft und Verpflegung
  • Komplette zeitliche Organisation und Fahrten zu den Locations
  • Individuelle Betreuung
  • Gerne kann vorab ein Plan erstellt werden. Wenn Du Fragen zu Deinem ganz persönlichen Einzelcoaching hast, dann melde Dich bei mir.